Return to Website

Post a message or simply read what others have written and answered. Rachel, a RightStart™ Math user and one of our customer care people, will be monitoring this forum. She will respond to your questions as needed.

Have a great day and remember to play a math card game! 

Welcome
Start a New Topic 
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
s
Summer
Trouble with Level A
I started my dd (5) in level A a few weeks ago. She did really good learning her quantities up to five. Now she is confused how to visually see 6 & 7 (we havent went any further yet). I don't let her count since the book says that the children should learn how to...
Views: 448   Replies: 2
Last Post: Sep 9, 2008 5:39pm
by Summer
v
Vivien
teaching 4-digit addition
Hi, Carissa: How does RS Math teach 4-digit addition? I am new to RS Math too. Thank you!
Views: 325   Replies: 1
Last Post: Sep 9, 2008 2:36am
by Carissa
b
betts
Is this best program for my son
I have 11 year homeschooled 5th grade. He is on 3grade for math. He has multiple learning issues. Would this be a good program for him? What level should I start.thanks Betts
Views: 411   Replies: 1
Last Post: Sep 9, 2008 2:31am
by Carissa
RS without manipulatives
Hi I am new to RS and would like to use this curriculum for my daughters, they are at level A and B, at the moment i can not buy both sets and manipulatives would it be possible to buy manuals and worksheets A and B and make the manipulatives, until i can afford th...
Views: 337   Replies: 1
Last Post: Sep 9, 2008 2:24am
by Carissa
pace of level B for Asperger's ds
Carissa, (or anyone else who can help) My 7yods has mild high functioning aspergers. After multiple failed attempts with other math programs we are now using RS level B. He knows quite a lot of the front lessons (the first 20 ), but not the RS terminology. He...
Views: 318   Replies: 1
Last Post: Sep 9, 2008 2:01am
by Carissa
a
Annie
Please help...has anyone switched from MUS to RS?