Problems editing or removing your ad? Email don@maritimedragracing.com

 



  First
  Previous page
  CLICK HERE to post your ad
  maritimedragracing
Next page  
Last page  
Viewing Page 1 of 7 (Total Entries: 81)       Contact Us


G FORCE RACING HELMET
VERY NICE G FORCE RACING HELMET. LIKE NEW CONDITION. NO SCRATCHES.
SNELL 2010. ALSO HAS THE HANS DEVICE ANCHORS. GLOSS BLACK, SIZE EXTRA LARGE
EMAIL OR TEXT 902-303-1144
$200

Posted: Sat, 25 Feb. 2017
Expires: Fri, 26 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
MISC ITEMS
dart pro one heads aluminum 310 $2500 text for more info 9025216770

Posted: Sat, 25 Feb. 2017
Expires: Fri, 26 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Dana 60 gears?
Call this a "Feeler ad". Might be looking for 5.13s or 5.38s for Dana 60 for a possible new project. Contact me if you have either ratio.

Posted: Fri, 24 Feb. 2017
Expires: Thu, 25 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
WANTED SBC 70-81 CAMARO HEADERS
WANTED SBC 79-81 CAMARO. HEADERS. NEEDS TO BE 1 7/8 PRIMARY TUBES AND IN GOOD CONDITION.
EMAIL OR TEXT 902-303-1144

Posted: Thu, 23 Feb. 2017
Expires: Wed, 24 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Spring Cleaning
Parts For Sale

Pair of used Moser 33 spline axles for,stock width Lincoln Versallies,9" ford rearend,in good shape.

Used Mark Williams 9" Ford ,iron case with billet steel main caps,3.06 bearings,with aluminum pinion support Daytona pinion support.Good used shape

Richmond 33 spline,lite weight steel spool for 9" Ford,good used shape

Set of Comp Cams gold 1.65 ratio roller rocker for small block Chevrolet ,with 7/16" studs,poly locks included.Used but in great shape.

Pair of Strange Engineering,double adjustable rear shocks # S5064.Good used shape used for one race season.Great upgrade for any drag car
www.strangeengineering.net/product/strange-rear-shock-gm-a-g-body-double-adj-ea.html


Email for more info and prices Lots more to come

Posted: Wed, 22 Feb. 2017
Expires: Tue, 23 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Reese load bars
Reese 10000# load bars for trailer towing comes with head with a 1 7/8 ball but can be changed. Sell for $175.

Posted: Tue, 21 Feb. 2017
Expires: Mon, 22 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Stuff for sale
New Pro Comp electric water pump for 351 Cleveland $125. Two basket tie down straps $40.

Posted: Mon, 20 Feb. 2017
Expires: Sun, 21 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
bbc dart cylinder head
bbc iron eagle 345cc cylinder head bare new in box only have one Part # 15200030 $1000 obo contact Steve Burns (902)577-4542 or (902)564-9210

Posted: Sun, 19 Feb. 2017
Expires: Sat, 20 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Ultra bell
Sold
Ultra bell for a powergilde to chev $250. 9025658977

Posted: Sat, 18 Feb. 2017
Expires: Wed, 1 Mar. 2017
Edit this adedit   
Wanted: 9\" Ford center section
Wanted:Complete 3rd member or any parts, such as 35 spline spool, big bearing(3.250") nodular or aluminum aftermarket case, 4.56 or 4.88 Pro or regular gears, Daytona pinion support.
Somebody out there must have a spare pumpkin; I'd rather not spend almost $2000 to put together a new one.
call or text Spencer 902-499-2261 or email

Posted: Thu, 16 Feb. 2017
Expires: Wed, 17 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wtb bbc alum heads
Wtb bbc alum heads complete 320s + with springs good for 750 lift please call 9028030505 or email. Thanks

Posted: Wed, 15 Feb. 2017
Expires: Tue, 16 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Stuff
4.10 dana 60 ring & pinion $100.00, 5" auto meter monster tach $100.00, 850 holley double pump $250.00 phone 506-232-4406 any time

Posted: Tue, 14 Feb. 2017
Expires: Mon, 15 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Previous page
  CLICK HERE to post your ad
  maritimedragracing
Next page  
Last page