Problems editing or removing your ad? Email don@maritimedragracing.com

Maritime Drag Racing Parts Page

 



  First
  Previous page
  CLICK HERE to post your ad
  maritimedragracing
Next page  
Last page  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 8)       Contact Us


6 al
Looking for a msd 6al box if got one just send a text to 902-350-2832

Posted: Mon, 11 Jan. 2021
Expires: Sun, 11 Apr. 2021
wheels
wanted two 15x14 wheels 4 1/2 inch bolt circle and 6 1/2 back spacing .

Posted: Sat, 9 Jan. 2021
Expires: Fri, 9 Apr. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Built Small block Ford c6 with 5000
Has trans brake and manual valve body TCI #446-104 converter over 4000$ spent only 5000 kms on street car asking 1500$call or text 902-321-0341

Posted: Thu, 7 Jan. 2021
Expires: Wed, 7 Apr. 2021
Kirkey style drag seat wanted 17 or
Looking for a drag seat aluminum kirkey style, let me know what you might have

Posted: Sun, 8 Nov. 2020
Expires: Sat, 6 Feb. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
WTB: 400 SBC
Looking for 400 SBC ,reply with price and location. Thanks

Posted: Fri, 23 Oct. 2020
Expires: Thu, 21 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
16 SBC SOLID ROLLER LIFTERS
Part number # COM-818-16 SBC Roller Lifters with less than 200 passes on them. Inspected and are in good condition.
$200 Text 902-303-1144

Posted: Tue, 20 Oct. 2020
Expires: Mon, 18 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
SBC FORGED DOME PISTONS 383
8 used .030 SBC forged Dome piston from a 383 with very little use. Excellent condition. Was around 13.1 with a 64 CC heads.
$400
Text 902-303-1144

Posted: Tue, 20 Oct. 2020
Expires: Mon, 18 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
SBC FORGED PISTONS L2490F .060
8 Used SBC forged flat top pistons .060 over part number L2490F speed pro.
$200
Text 902-303-1144

Posted: Tue, 20 Oct. 2020
Expires: Mon, 18 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Previous page
  CLICK HERE to post your ad
  maritimedragracing
Next page  
Last page